L E O ROS

Hello,

I do not know exactly where to start. First of all, thank you for the great support. I’m pretty new to this robotics topic and do not even know ROS and Co. I have spent the last year a great module with web server and a lot of sensors and bus support including IO control in real time via HTML (BI Directional) via Flask to realize. A great thing. An own camera (USB or RASPI port) in high resolution as well as recording and photo function belong to it. An SDR receiver is also included with server.

I cover a variety of possibilities and can easily expand at any time. Currently, IMU, temperature, air pressure, humidity, air quality can be measured and logged (via XLS export). 16 PWM and 6 digital IO’s, 3 relay ports for high current and one external I2C, one ONE wire port and USB port.
A lot to control, measure and regulate.

“The maximum data bandwidth is 8Mbit / s.” with video at 800x600 resolution. A great picture 1 (12mm lens).

Let’s get to the actual problem.